Loading...
Home 2018-10-25T19:45:01+00:00

Who we are and what we do

We specialize in SAP developments for customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. As an SAP partner (ID #1697496) we offer you outstanding quality and technical excellence in the field of software development. Thanks to our high-level specialization, we were able to further optimize the SAP software development process. Our extensive development experience has resulted in smart solutions which is why we can offer SAP services at market-leading prices:

  • SmartShore senkt die Entwicklungskosten

  • SmartDelivery verbessert den Entwicklungsprozess

We always step in there, where the SAP standard has functional gaps or where processes can only be implemented with great effort. Depending on the requirements of our customers we select the appropriate technology – SAP GUI, web or mobile application. The experience that we have with the process and applications helps us develop an integrated application which can be operated intuitively. We cover the full range of SAP development technologies, from extension and modification techniques to classic ABAP and the latest mobile and HANA developments.

and others

Smartshore

Smartshore is a form of nearshoring that was specially developed for customers in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Our nearshoring site is in the Bulgarian capital – Sofia. As a member of the European Union, Bulgaria offers legal security and economic and political stability. Bulgaria is one of the most renowned nearshoring destinations and is continuously ranked first in Europe according to the relevant studies, such as the one from the National Outsourcing Association (NOA)Cushman & wakefield IndexA.T. Kearney Global Services Location Index (GSLI) and many others.

Bulgaria takes a leading position when it comes to nearshoring destinations

Smartshore was developed from our own experience with near- and offshoring, the experiences of friendly companies and customers as well as from numerous studies. With Smartshore we eliminate the biggest risks that lead to failure of outsourcing projects: Communication problems and poor quality.

German language & Swiss quality

Our German-Swiss management in Bulgaria ensures that work is carried out in accordance with the German and Swiss quality. In order to be able to work at this level, we make no compromises when it comes to employee qualifications:

Smart Delivery

SAP UI5/Fiori is SAP’s new standard interface and one of our technical focuses. Our extensive development experience has resulted in the standardized Smart Delivery process model for SAP UI5/Fiori developments. To customers who have no experience with SAP UI5/Fiori, we are happy to offer consulting and present them with possibilities of the in-house development technology.

01

Specification
(on site)

Mockup first! We create a functional specification in form of a clickable mockup. The mockup looks exactly like the later software and can be presented to different interest groups. We develop the mockup further with you on site. This way the project members can get to know each other which helps them to better understand the project together.

In the second step we write a technical specification based on the mockup. This technical specification gives us ground for a cost estimate and can also serve as a base for a work contract.

02

Development & Testing
(remote)

We develop the software in our Development Center. We gladly use the agile process model SCRUM, so that we can present you with a preliminary result after each sprint.

After the implementation phase, we test the software thoroughly. We developed the first automated test framework for SAP UI5/Fiori, with the help of which the complete application can be tested within seconds.

03

Approval
(on site)

Finally, the software is handed over to the customer for approval. We support you during the go-live phase and are available to answer any questions you may have. Further services such as hosting or future development packages can be defined in a maintenance contract.

Loading...
Startseite 2018-10-25T19:45:01+00:00

Wer wir sind und was wir machen

Wir sind auf SAP Entwicklungen für Kunden aus der DACH-Region spezialisiert. Als SAP Partner (ID #1697496) im Bereich Softwareentwicklung bieten wir Ihnen eine herausragende Qualität und technische Exzellenz. Durch unsere hohe Spezialisierung konnten wir den SAP Softwareentwicklungsprozess immer weiter optimieren. Aus unserer umfangreichen Entwicklungserfahrung entstanden smarte Lösungen mit denen wir SAP Leistungen zu marktführenden Preisen anbieten können:

  • SmartShore senkt die Entwicklungskosten

  • SmartDelivery verbessert den Entwicklungsprozess

Wir springen immer dort ein, wo der SAP Standard funktionale Lücken aufweist oder wo Prozesse nur sehr aufwendig umgesetzt werden können. Anhand der Anforderungen unserer Kunden wählen wir die geeignete Technologie – SAP GUI, Webanwendung oder Mobile. Durch unsere Prozess- und Anwendungserfahrung entwickeln wir eine integrierte und intuitiv zu bedienende Anwendung. Dabei decken wie die volle Bandbreite der SAP-Entwicklungstechnologien ab, von den Erweiterungs- und Modifikationstechniken über klassisches ABAP bis hin zu den neuesten Mobile und HANA Entwicklungen.

Smartshore

Smartshore ist eine Form des Nearshorings, die speziell für Kunden aus der DACH-Region entwickelt wurde. Unser Nearshoring Standort befindet sich in der bulgarischen Hauptstadt Sofia. Als Teil der Europäischen Union bietet Bulgarien Rechtssicherheit sowie wirtschaftliche und politische Stabilität. Bulgarien gehört zu den renommiertesten Nearshoring Destinationen und landet bei entsprechenden Studien relgemässig auf dem ersten Platz innerhalb Europas, wie z.B. bei der National Outsourcing Association (NOA), dem Cushman & wakefield Index, dem A.T. Kearney Global Services Location Index (GSLI) und vielen weiteren.

Bulgarien nimmt einen Spitzenplatz unter den Nearshoring Destinationen ein

Smartshore wurde auf der Grundlage unserer eigenen Erfahrungen mit Near- und Offshoring, den Erfahrungen von befreundeten Unternehmen und Kunden sowie zahlreicher Studien entwickelt. Mit Smartshore beheben wir die grössten Risiken, die zum Scheitern von Outsourcing Projekten führen: Kommunikationsprobleme und mangelnde Qualität.

Deutsche Sprache & Schweizer Qualität

Unser deutsch-schweizer Management in Bulgarien stellt sicher, dass in deutscher Sprache und Schweizer Qualität gearbeitet wird. Um auf diesem Niveau arbeiten zu können gehen wir bei der Mitarbeiterqualifikation keine Kompromisse ein:

Smart Delivery

SAP UI5/Fiori ist die neue Standardoberfläche der SAP und einer unserer technischen Schwerpunkte. Aus unserer umfangreichen Entwicklungserfahrung entstand das standardisierte Vorgehensmodell Smart Delivery für SAP UI5/Fiori Entwicklungen. Für Kunden die noch keine Erfahrung mit SAP UI5/Fiori haben bieten wir gerne eine Beratung an und präsentieren die Möglichkeiten der Technologie anhand von Eigenentwicklungen.

01

Spezifikation
(vor Ort)

Mockup first! Wir erstellen die funktionale Spezifikation in Form eines klickbaren Mockups. Der Mockup sieht genau so aus wie die spätere Software und kann verschiedenen Interessensgruppen präsentiert werden. Wir erarbeiten den Mockup gemeinsam mit Ihnen zusammen vor Ort. Dadurch lernen sich die Projektmitglieder kennen und es entsteht ein gemeinsames Verständnis für das Projekt.
Im zweiten Schritt schreiben wir auf Grundlage des Mockups eine technische Spezifikation. Die technische Spezifikation ist Basis für eine Kostenschätzung und kann auch die Basis für einen Werkvertrag sein.

02

Entwicklung & Testing
(Remote)

Wir entwickeln die Software in unserem Development Center. Gerne verwenden wir dabei das agile Vorgehensmodell SCRUM, so dass wir Ihnen nach jedem Sprint einen Zwischenstand präsentieren können.
Nach der Realisierungsphase wird die Software von uns gründlich getestet. Wir entwickelten das erste automatisierte Testframework für SAP UI5/Fiori, mit dem die komplette Anwendung innerhalb von Sekunden getestet werden kann.

03

Abnahme
(vor Ort)

Am Ende wird die Software im Rahmen eines Abnahmetests an den Kunden übergeben. Wir begleiten Sie bei der Produktivsetzung und stehen für auftretende Fragen zur Verfügung. In einem Wartungsvertrag können weitere Leistungen wie Hosting oder zukünftige Entwicklungspakete definiert werden.